1422
1,422 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 79
(2 × 3 × 3 × 79)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1422 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1422
  • Cardinal: 1422 can be written as One thousand, four hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.422 × 103
Factors of 1422
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1422 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1422/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1422 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1422/
Keywords: Divisors of 1422, math, Factors of 1422, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1422, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred twenty-two.